Nipen Saikia


Ph.D. Tezpur University 2007 India
Dissertation: Explicit Evaluations of Ramanujan's Continued Fractions and Theta-Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Nayandeep Deka Baruah

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177992 for the advisor ID.