William Tate

Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1991 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Martin Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frykholm, JefferyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Rousseau, CeliaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002

According to our current on-line database, William Tate has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178280 for the advisor ID.