Matthias Alexander Scherer

Dr. rer. nat. Universität Ulm 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Tractable multi-firm default models based on discontinuous processes

Advisor: Rüdiger Kiesel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bannör, KarlTechnische Universität München2013
Bernhart, GermanTechnische Universität München2015
Bienek, TobiasTechnische Universität München2019
Brück, FlorianTechnische Universität München2023
Engel, JaninaTechnische Universität München2020
Fernández Loroño, LexuriUniversity of the Basque Country2015
Hieber, PeterTechnische Universität München2013
Hüttner, AmelieTechnische Universität München2019
Schenk, SteffenTechnische Universität München2016
Schulz, ThorstenTechnische Universität München2017
Selch, DanielaTechnische Universität München2016

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Scherer has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178438 for the advisor ID.