Jim Agler


Ph.D. Indiana University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subjordan Operators

Advisor: John Bligh Conway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Franks, EdwinUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Harland, JohnUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Hashemi-Asasi, SiamakUniversity of California, San Diego1991
McCullough, ScottUniversity of California, San Diego19876
Pascoe, JamesUniversity of California, San Diego2015
Patton, LindaUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Raphael, BenjaminUniversity of California, San Diego20025
Scheinker, DavidUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Stankus, MarkUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Tully-Doyle, RyanUniversity of California, San Diego2015

According to our current on-line database, Jim Agler has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1789 for the advisor ID.