KSS Namboorpad


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nambooripad, K S SUniversity of Kerala19941
Romeo, P.G.University of Kerala1993

According to our current on-line database, KSS Namboorpad has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179081 for the advisor ID.