Qinglin Yu


Ph.D. Simon Fraser University 1991 Canada
Dissertation: Factors and Factor Extensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Katherine Heinrich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, BingNankai University2010
Duan, YinghuaNankai University2009
Huan, XiaoNankai University2010
Lu, HongliangNankai University2010
Wang, TaoNankai University2009
Wu, YunjianNankai University2009
Wu, ZefangNankai University2011
Yang, XuNankai University2011

According to our current on-line database, Qinglin Yu has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17937 for the advisor ID.