Vladimír Souček


Ph.D. Czechoslovak Academy of Science 1973 Czechoslovakia
Dissertation: On spectrum of nonlinear operators

Advisor 1: Jindřich Nečas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Franek, PeterCharles University2006
Křižka, LiborCharles University2009
Krýsl, SvatoplukCharles University20041
Mrđen, RafaelUniversity of Zagreb2017
Salač, TomášCharles University2012
Sikora, MartinCharles University2010
Šmíd, DaliborCharles University2004
Tuček, VítCharles University2017
Váňa, OndřejCharles University2003
Vlasáková, ZuzanaCharles University2010

According to our current on-line database, Vladimír Souček has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179394 for the advisor ID.