Markus Wäfler

Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Nicht-Assyrer neuassyrischer Darstellungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: Unknown


Brignoni, JimmyUniversität Bern2009

According to our current on-line database, Markus Wäfler has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179475 for the advisor ID.