Alistair H. Lachlan


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1964 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmad, SeemaSimon Fraser University1989
Baldwin, JohnSimon Fraser University197115
Cooper, GlenSimon Fraser University1980
Dukarm, JamesSimon Fraser University1980
Florence, JohnSimon Fraser University1967
Gaskill, HerbertSimon Fraser University1972
Gilchrist, MartinSimon Fraser University1995
Gutteridge, LanceSimon Fraser University1971
Loveys, JamesSimon Fraser University19854
Wehner, StephanSimon Fraser University1995
Woodrow, RobertSimon Fraser University19761
Yi, Xiao-DingSimon Fraser University1993

According to our current on-line database, Alistair Lachlan has 12 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17951 for the advisor ID.