Richard D. Routledge


Ph.D. Dalhousie University 1975 Canada

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banneheka, SarathSimon Fraser University1995
Chiu, GraceSimon Fraser University20022
Joy, RuthSimon Fraser University2013
Tsao, MinSimon Fraser University19952

According to our current on-line database, Richard Routledge has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17960 for the advisor ID.