Andrei Khrennikov



Advisor 1: Oleg Georgievich Smolyanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lindahl, Karl-OlofLinnaeus University20072
Nilsson, MarcusLinnaeus University2005
Nyqvist, RobertVäxjö University2008

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Khrennikov has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179688 for the advisor ID.