William H. Warner


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1953 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: George Herman Handelman


Antman, StuartUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities196542

According to our current on-line database, William Warner has 1 student and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180088 for the advisor ID.