Eduard Feireisl


Ph.D. Czechoslovak Academy of Science 1986 Czechoslovakia
Dissertation: Critical points of non-differiable functionals: Existence of solutions of problems of mathematical theory of elesticity

Advisor 1: Vladimír Lovicar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Březina, JanCzech Academy of Sciences2008
Fasangova, EvaCzech Academy of Sciences1998
Hosek, RadimUniversity of West Bohemia, Pilsen2017
Kukučka, PeterCzech Academy of Sciences2009
Michálek, MartinCharles University2017
Poul, LukášCzech Academy of Sciences2008

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Feireisl has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180399 for the advisor ID.