Kourosh Parand

Ph.D. Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University) Iran

Advisor 1: Moshen Razzaghi
Advisor 2: Mehdi Dehghan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amani Rad, JamalShahid Beheshti University2015
Hemami, MohammadShahid Beheshti University2021

According to our current on-line database, Kourosh Parand has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180468 for the advisor ID.