Jan Mařík


Ph.D. Czechoslovak Academy of Science 1955 Czechoslovakia

Advisor 1: Miroslav Katětov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergin, JosephMichigan State University1972
Kral, JosefCharles University196043
Nyman, MelvinMichigan State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Jan Mařík has 3 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180524 for the advisor ID.