Weizhang Huang


Ph.D. Chinese Academy of Sciences 1989 China
Dissertation: Multigrid Methods and a Locally Parameterized Multigrid Continuation Method
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Yuan-Shun Chin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kolasinski, AvaryUniversity of Kansas2019
Li, XianpingUniversity of Kansas2011
Luo, DongmiXiamen University2019
Ngo, CuongUniversity of Kansas2017
Yang, XiaoboNanjing University20131
Yu, YufeiUniversity of Kansas2019
Zhang, MinXiamen University2020

According to our current on-line database, Weizhang Huang has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180551 for the advisor ID.