Eino Kaila


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Saarnio, UunoHelsingin yliopisto1935
von Wright, Georg HenrikHelsingin yliopisto194111

According to our current on-line database, Eino Kaila has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180767 for the advisor ID.