Don Harrell Tucker


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Absolutely Continuous Solutions of U(sub xy)=F(x, y,U(sub x),U(sub y))

Advisor: Hyman Joseph Ettlinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, ElizabethUniversity of Utah2003
Bryan, RobertUniversity of Utah1965
Easton, RichardUniversity of Utah1966
Edwards, JohnUniversity of Utah1968
Ford, DavidUniversity of Utah1962
Goodrich, RobertUniversity of Utah196627
Harris, CharlesUniversity of Utah1999
Kinyon, MichaelUniversity of Utah19911
Kurtz, LynnUniversity of Utah1964
Lewis, PaulUniversity of Utah19708
Nuzman, DwayneUniversity of Utah1974
Smith, WilliamUniversity of Utah19781
Uherka, DavidUniversity of Utah1964
Wayment, StanleyUniversity of Utah19681

According to our current on-line database, Don Tucker has 14 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18079 for the advisor ID.