Zachary Tatlock


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensibility and Modularity for Formally Verified Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Sorin Lerner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lyubomirsky, StevenUniversity of Washington2022
Mullen, EricUniversity of Washington2018
Nandi, ChandrakanaUniversity of Washington2021
Panchekha, PavelUniversity of Washington2019
Pernsteiner, StuartUniversity of Washington2018
Roesch, JaredUniversity of Washington2020
Weitz, KonstantinUniversity of Washington2017
Wilcox, James2021
Woos, DouglasUniversity of Washington2019
Zorn, William2021

According to our current on-line database, Zachary Tatlock has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180839 for the advisor ID.