Jeffrey Alan Harvey

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Baryon Number Generation and Mass Relations in SO(10) Unified Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Pierre Ramond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonyan, EduardThe University of Chicago2007
Basu, AnirbanThe University of Chicago2005
Blum, JulieThe University of Chicago1995
Dixon, LancePrinceton University1986
Domokos, SophiaThe University of Chicago2010
Jensen, SteuardThe University of Chicago2006
Liu, JamesPrinceton University1991
Nazaroglu, CanerThe University of Chicago2017
Robinson, MerleThe University of Chicago1995
Ruchayskiy, OlegThe University of Chicago2003
Tseng, Li-ShengThe University of Chicago2003
Ziabicki, JacekThe University of Chicago1997

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Harvey has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180960 for the advisor ID.