Walterio Wolfgang Mayol-Cuevas


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2005 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Wearable Visual Robots
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: David William Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bunnun, PishedUniversity of Bristol2011
Contreras-Toledo, LuisUniversity of Bristol2017
Doughty, HazelUniversity of Bristol2020
Ebrahimi, MosalamUniversity of Bristol2012
Gee, AndrewUniversity of Bristol2010
Gregg-Smith, AustinUniversity of Bristol2017
Hipiny, IrwandiUniversity of Bristol2014
Lagunes-Fortiz, MiguelUniversity of Bristol2019
 Leelasawassuk, TeesidUniversity of Bristol2016
Ruiz-Libreros, EduardoUniversity of Bristol2019
Stolzenwald, JanisUniversity of Bristol2020
Sundaram, SudeepUniversity of Bristol2012

According to our current on-line database, Walterio Mayol-Cuevas has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181314 for the advisor ID.