Zhi-Xiong Wen


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1991 France
Dissertation: Diverses études sur l'automaticité

Advisor 1: Jacques Peyriere


Wu, WenHuazhong University of Science and Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Zhi-Xiong Wen has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181511 for the advisor ID.