Katja Verbeeck


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Misir, MustafaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2012
Wauters, TonyKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20121

According to our current on-line database, Katja Verbeeck has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181785 for the advisor ID.