Athanasios Tsakalidis


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Some Results for the Dictionary Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Kurt Mehlhorn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bozanis, PanayiotisUniversity of Patras19971
Kitsios, NectariosUniversity of Patras1997
Makris, Christos19974
Sirmakessis, SpirosUniversity of Patras1997
Panagopoulou, GeorgiaUniversity of Patras1998
Sioutas, SpyrosUniversity of Patras20021
Lagogiannis, GeorgeUniversity of Patras2003
Prentzas, DemitriosUniversity of Patras2003
Vasiliadis, VasilisUniversity of Patras2003
Tsaknakis, JohnUniversity of Patras2004
Tsichlas, KonstantinosUniversity of Patras2004
Markellou, PenelopeUniversity of Patras2005
Rigou, MariaUniversity of Patras2005
Sakkopulos, EvangelosUniversity of Patras2005
Tzimas, GiannisUniversity of Patras2005
Kouris, JohnUniversity of Patras2006
Panagis, IoannisUniversity of Patras2006
Perdikouri, KaterinaUniversity of Patras2007
Sofotasios, DimitrisUniversity of Patras2007
Theodoridis, Evangelos2009
Karousos, NikosUniversity of Patras2010
Krotopoulou, AikateriniUniversity of Patras2010
Faliagka, EvanthiaUniversity of Patras2012
Kanavos, AndreasUniversity of Patras2015
Paschou, MersiniUniversity of Patras2015
Sourla, EfrosiniUniversity of Patras2015
Nodarakis, NikolaosUniversity of Patras2016
Vrahatis, Aristidis2016
Viennas, EmmanouilUniversity of Patras2017

According to our current on-line database, Athanasios Tsakalidis has 29 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181815 for the advisor ID.