John Gough

Ph.D. 1985

Advisor: Unknown


Haig, JoanDeakin University2012

According to our current on-line database, John Gough has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181945 for the advisor ID.