Valeri Beloshapka


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kossovskiy, IlyaLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Nemirovski, StefanLomonosov Moscow State University19981

According to our current on-line database, Valeri Beloshapka has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 182120 for the advisor ID.