Amir Mohammadi


Ph.D. Yale University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unipotent flows in positive characteristic and applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Gregory Aleksandrovic Margulis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dabbs, KathrynUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
McAdam, TaylorUniversity of California, San Diego2019
Rühr, RenéETH Zürich2015

According to our current on-line database, Amir Mohammadi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 182134 for the advisor ID.