Iain Raeburn


Ph.D. University of Utah 1976 UnitedStates

Advisor: Joseph L. Taylor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Adji, SriwulanUniversity of Newcastle
Lindiarni, JannyUniversity of Newcastle2
Thompson, ShaunUniversity of Newcastle
Mansfield, KevinUniversity of New South Wales1989
Bui, HuuUniversity of New South Wales1992
Nilsen, MayUniversity of Newcastle1996
Bates, Teresa GayUniversity of Newcastle1999
Sims, AidanUniversity of Newcastle200412
Yeend, TrentUniversity of Newcastle2005
Brownlowe, NathanUniversity of Newcastle20062
Vittadello, SeanUniversity of Newcastle2008
Weaver, NatashaUniversity of Newcastle2009
Webster, SamuelUniversity of Wollongong2011
Lewin, PeterUniversity of Wollongong2012
Maloney, BenUniversity of Wollongong2013

According to our current on-line database, Iain Raeburn has 15 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18227 for the advisor ID.