Robert Walter Bagley


Ph.D. University of Florida 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Topolattice and Permutation Group of an Infinte Set

Advisor: David Owen Ellis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Allsbrook, JanetUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1964
Yang, JeongUniversity of Miami1966
Ramsay, RobertUniversity of Miami1967
Weddington, DonaldUniversity of Miami1968

According to our current on-line database, Robert Bagley has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1824 for the advisor ID.