Peter Slodowy


Ph.D. Universität Regensburg 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Einfache Singularitäten und einfache algebraische Gruppen

Advisor 1: Theodor Bröcker
Advisor 2: Egbert Valentin Brieskorn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Helmke, StefanUniversität Hamburg1993
Cassens, HeikoUniversität Hamburg1994
Brüchert, GerdUniversität Hamburg1995
Kleinfeld, MarcusWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1996
Mokler, ClausUniversität Hamburg1996
Adler, ChristianUniversität Hamburg1999
Daboul, ClaudiaUniversität Hamburg1999
Mohrdieck, StephanUniversität Hamburg2000
Wendt, RobertUniversität Hamburg2000

According to our current on-line database, Peter Slodowy has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18259 for the advisor ID.