Ryan Patrick Browne


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 2009 Canada
Dissertation: Leveraged Plans for Measurement Systems Assesment

Advisor 1: R. Jock Mackay
Advisor 2: Stefan Hans Steiner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Franczak, BrianUniversity of Guelph2014
Hou-Liu, JasonUniversity of Waterloo2023
Kim, Nam-HwuiUniversity of Waterloo2022
Li, MoyiUniversity of Guelph2014
McNicholas, SharonUniversity of Guelph20161
Murray, PaulaMcMaster University2016
Sharp, AlexanderUniversity of Waterloo2023
Tang, YangMcMaster University2017

According to our current on-line database, Ryan Browne has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 182958 for the advisor ID.