Michael Spieß


Ph.D. Universität Regensburg 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Artin-Verdier Dualität für arithmetische Flächen

Advisor: Jürgen Neukirch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hauer, HilmarUniversity of Nottingham2003
Orton, LouisaUniversity of Nottingham2003
Paškūnas, VytautasUniversity of Nottingham20033
Deppe, HolgerUniversität Bielefeld2013
Gehrmann, LennartUniversität Bielefeld2014
Bergunde, FelixUniversität Bielefeld2017

According to our current on-line database, Michael Spieß has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18310 for the advisor ID.