Gerard Gorman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lange, MichaelImperial College London2014
Rokos, GeorgeImperial College London2014

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Gorman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183116 for the advisor ID.