Chun-Chuan Yang


Ph.D. National Taiwan University 1996 Taiwan
Dissertation: On the Real-Time Control Mechanisms in Multimedia Communications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jau-Hsiung Huang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Jeng-YuengNational Chi Nan University2010
Lee, Sze-HorngNational Chi Nan University2008
Mai, Yi-TingNational Chi Nan University2008
Tsai, Chun-ShianNational Chi Nan University2007

According to our current on-line database, Chun-Chuan Yang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183250 for the advisor ID.