Ronald Harrop


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1953 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: An Investigation of the Propositional Calculus Used in a Particular System of Logic

Advisor: Stourton William Peile Steen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, JohnUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1966
Barney, JeffreySimon Fraser University1993
Gerson, MartinSimon Fraser University1974
Hindley, J. RogerUniversity of Newcastle19646

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Harrop has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18329 for the advisor ID.