Walter König

Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1882 Germany
Dissertation: Ueber die elliptische Polarisation des reflektirt gebeugten Lichtes

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergmann, LudwigJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1922
Kopp, WalterJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1923
von Ignatowsky, WladimirJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1909

According to our current on-line database, Walter König has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18342 for the advisor ID.