Alex Wright


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2014 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Affine Invariant Submanifolds of the Moduli Space of Abelian Differentials

Advisor 1: Alex Eskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arana-Herrera, FranciscoStanford University2021
Dozier, BenjaminStanford University2018
Zhang, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan2023
Zykoski, BradleyUniversity of Michigan2023

According to our current on-line database, Alex Wright has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183765 for the advisor ID.