Chin-Laung Lei


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Temporal Logics for Reasoning under Fairness assumptions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: E. Allen (Ernest) Emerson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Yu-ChunNational Taiwan University2012
Chen, Kuan-TaNational Taiwan University2006
Chen, Yu-ShianNational Taiwan University2013
Chi, Po-WenNational Taiwan University2016
Chiu, Chien-HuaNational Taiwan University2012
Chiu, Yun-PengNational Taiwan University2011
Fan, Chun-INational Taiwan University1998
Hsu, Chia-ChangNational Taiwan University2012
Huang, Chun-YingNational Taiwan University2007
Juang, Wen-ShenqNational Taiwan University1998
Lai, Alexander, I-ChiNational Taiwan University2000
Lee, Jiunn-JyeNational Taiwan University2012
Liao, Hong-TuNational Taiwan University1992
Liao, Yen-Hua2011
Lou, Jing-KaiNational Taiwan University2014
Shiu, Hung-JrNational Taiwan University2018
Sun, Yuen-ChangNational Taiwan University2000
Tsai, Pan-LungNational Taiwan University2006
Wang, Ming-HungNational Taiwan University2017
Wang, Ren-ChiunNational Taiwan University2010
Wu, Chen-ChiNational Taiwan University2012
Yeh, Tzuoo-HawnNational Taiwan University2001
Yu, Pei-LingNational Taiwan University2004

According to our current on-line database, Chin-Laung Lei has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184056 for the advisor ID.