Christos Makris


Ph.D. 1997
Dissertation: Elementary Data Structures and their application in Computational Geometry and Information Retrieval
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Athanasios Tsakalidis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonellis, PanagiotisUniversity of Patras2011
Antoniou, DimitrisUniversity of Patras2010
Plegas, YannisUniversity of Patras2013
Tsirakis, Nikos2010

According to our current on-line database, Christos Makris has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184116 for the advisor ID.