Vincent Tassion


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 2014 France
Dissertation: Planarité et localité en percolation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Vincent Beffara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bermúdez Contreras, MayraETH Zürich2018
Contreras Salinas, DanielETH Zürich2022
Köhler-Schindler, LaurinETH Zürich2023

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Tassion has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184392 for the advisor ID.