Ira David Berg


Ph.D. Lehigh University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semi-Periodic Sequences

Advisor: Albert Tommy Wilansky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McEachin, RaymondUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Terras, RihoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970

According to our current on-line database, Ira Berg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1847 for the advisor ID.