Boris Granovsky


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1969 Russia

Advisor 1: Sergey Mikhailovich Ermakov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belitsky, VladimirTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1991
Erlihson, MichaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2007

According to our current on-line database, Boris Granovsky has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184764 for the advisor ID.