Stephen Berman


Ph.D. Indiana University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Construction of Simple Lie Algebras

Advisor: Maria Josepha Wonenburger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azam, SaeidUniversity of Saskatchewan19977
Bliss, JohnUniversity of Saskatchewan1993
Gao, YunUniversity of Saskatchewan19944
Krylyuk, YaroslavUniversity of Saskatchewan1995
Tan, ShaobinUniversity of Saskatchewan1998

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Berman has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1848 for the advisor ID.