Adrian Christopher Ottewill


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Finite Aspects of Quantum Field Theory on Curved Space-Time

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Casals, MarcUniversity College Dublin2004
Duffy, GavinUniversity College Dublin2002
Taylor, PeterUniversity College Dublin2011
Wardell, BarryUniversity College Dublin2009

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Ottewill has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184981 for the advisor ID.