Richard Allen Wysk

Ph.D. Purdue University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Automated Process Planning and Selection Program: APPAS
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Colin Linton Moodie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hale, TrevorTexas A&M University1997
Wu, S. DavidThe Pennsylvania State University19873

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wysk has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185437 for the advisor ID.