Martijn Warnier


Ph.D. Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen 2006 Netherlands
Dissertation: Language based security for Java and JML
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bart P. F. Jacobs
Advisor 2: Martijn Diederik Oostdijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, IndushreeTechnische Universiteit Delft2022
Čaušević, SelmaTechnische Universiteit Delft2023
Clark, KasTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Koç, YakupTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Liu, QingzhiTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Pournaras, EvangelosTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Voulis, NinaTechnische Universiteit Delft2019

According to our current on-line database, Martijn Warnier has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185727 for the advisor ID.