Alexander Barg


Ph.D. Institute for Information Transmission Problems, Russian Academy of Sciences 1987 Russia

Advisor 1: Victor V. Zyablov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gulcu, Talha CihadUniversity of Maryland College Park2015
Mazumdar, AryaUniversity of Maryland College Park2011
Yu, Wei-HsuanUniversity of Maryland College Park2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Barg has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185793 for the advisor ID.