Jorg Imberger


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boegman, LeonUniversity of Western Australia2004
Hogg, CharlesUniversity of Cambridge2014

According to our current on-line database, Jorg Imberger has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186062 for the advisor ID.