Heybetkulu Mustafayev


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cancan, MuratYuzuncu Yil University2008
Şi̇mşek, NecipYuzuncu Yil University2004

According to our current on-line database, Heybetkulu Mustafayev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186275 for the advisor ID.