A. J. (Jon) Berrick


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Result in Algebraic Topology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor 1: Brian F. Steer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ji, FengNational University of Singapore2013
Ng, E-JayNational University of Singapore2011
Tan, Geok ChooNational University of Singapore1993
Ye, ShengkuiNational University of Singapore2012

According to our current on-line database, A. J. Berrick has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187648 for the advisor ID.